Kip Moore Announces SLOWHEART Track List with SWM Cut

Kip Moore has announced the track listing for his upcoming album, Slowheart. ┬áIncluded is the song “The Bull” written by Still Working Music Writer Jon Randall with Luke Dick.

“…For the first time, Moore chose two outside songs for Slowheart. One is ‘The Bull,’ written by Jon Randall and Luke Dick around percussive plucks of guitar. Hanging out one day, the eccentric lyricist Dick mentioned to Moore that he’d like to play him a new track he’d just finished, and he decided to cut it instantly…’That’s my song,’ says Moore.”